Hellou pitkästä aikaa! Pahoittelen heti alkuun ettei tälläkertaa ole luvassa sarjispäivitystä, mutta halusin tänne lättäistä tämmöisen kivan kyselyjutun, jonka naapistin tumblrista. Tykkään tehdä tämmöisiä aina ajankuluksi. c:

(kysely on englanniksi, joten vastaan myös englanniksi)

1.Do you want a boyfriend or girlfriend?
- I'd prefer a girlfriend, but I won't say a "no" if some really nice man stumbles upon me.
2.When did your last hug take place?
- Umm...probably when one of my good friends left home from my place. And that was like, a year ago.
3.Are you a jealous person?
- I have to admit that I am, of my closest friends. A little at least.
4.Are you tired right now?
- Nope.
5.Do you chew on your straws?
- Uh, I don't really get what this even means.
6.Have you ever been called a tease?
-
Probably. :'D
7.Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
- No.
8.Do you cry easily?
-
Sometimes. It highly depends on my mood.
9.What should you be doing right now?
-
Drawing commissions...
10.Are you a heavy sleeper?
- I'd say yes. I don't wake up too easily if someone makes noises.
11.Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months?
- Of course. I've been in a relationship for a year before.
12.Are you mad at someone right now?
- No.
13.Do you believe in love?
- Why of course!
14.What makes you laugh no matter what?
- My friends, my dad and random videos in youtube.
15.Who was the last person you talked to?
- Literally I talked to my mother, in skype to my friend.
16.Do you get butterflies around the person you like?
- Yeah, whenever there is someone I "specially" like. Unfortunately there's nobody at the moment.
17.Will you get married?
- I honestly don't know. It would be nice but not necessary.
18.When was the last time you smiled?
- Today.
19.Does anyone like you?
- My family and friends at least. But I believe nobody likes me in a "special" way.
20.Do you secretly like someone?
- Nah. I used to, but I'm getting over it since I know we can never be nothing but close friends.
21.Who was the first person you talked to today?
- My friend Hérainia in skype.
22.Who do you feel most comfortable talking to about anything?
- My three closest friends: Nici, Drunken Jan & Wolfy
23.What are you NOT looking forward to?
- Exams. >_>
24.What ARE you looking forward to?
- Summer, conventions and seeing my friends! <3
25.Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you, and meant it?
- Pfft, what is opposite to a transgender? Anyway, yes there is a person (male friend) who has told me that and meant it.
26.Suppose you see your ex kissing another person what would you do?
- Nothing special. If he'd found a lover, then I'd congratulate him afterwards.
27.Do you plan on moving out within the next year?
- Oh I wish! But I think I can't before I get a job somewhere.
28.Are you a forgiving person?
- Not really.
29.How many TRUE friends do you have?
- 4
30.Do you fall for people easily?
- Nope.
31.Have you ever fallen for your ex’s best friend?
- No.
32.What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
- Pizza
33.Who was the last person you drove with?
- Random people in a bus
34.How late did you stay up last night and why?
- Until 1:00am. I was doing things on computer and then watched TV for an hour.
35.If you could move somewhere else, would you?
- YES!
36.Who was the last person you took a picture of?
- Myself. xD
37.Can you live a day without TV?
- Easily. Even a few months wouldn't be a problem, as long as I don't want to play anything with playstation.
38.When was the last time you were extremely disappointed?
- Pfffhhhh.....I can't remember.
39.Three names you go by..
- My first real name, Zerwolf and Zerppa.
40.Are you currently in a relationship?
- No. :<  I'd want to be.
41.What is your all-time favorite romance movie?
- Eh, not really my favorite genre but umm... The Lion King? lol
42.Do you believe that everyone has a soul-mate?
- Not really.
43.What’s your current problem?
- Money problem
44.Have you ever had your heart broken?
- Yes.
45.Your thoughts of long distance relationships?
- Not my thing. Been there, done that and couldn't tolerate it after all.
46.How many kids do you want to have?
- NONE! God I HATE kids.
47.Have you ever found it hard to tell someone you like them?
- Yes, many times. Especially when I'm not good with words, I can express myself the best via drawings and even that way it's hard.